ZHIEND – Trigger (Single) Charlotte Insert Songs

ZHIEND – Trigger (Single) Charlotte Insert Songs


Charlotte Insert Songs
Performed by marina


01 Trigger
02 Fallin
03 Let’s feel Good
04 Trigger (Japanese Ver.)
05 Fallin’ (Japanese Ver.)
06 Let’s feel Good (Japanese Ver.)

Size : 70 MB
Download : Openload | Tusfiles | UsersCloud | KumpulBagi | Uptobox

[symple_box color=”black” fade_in=”false” float=”center” text_align=”center” width=””]Nama file dalam RAR berisi nomor track dan nama track dalam bertulisan Jepang. jika ingin me-rename, silahkan ikuti nomor track di atas sesuai nomor file yang ada di dalam RAR[/symple_box]

[symple_box color=”white” fade_in=”false” float=”center” text_align=”center” width=””]All audio is only for promotional purposes. If you like a song please buy the CD & DVD and support the artist.[/symple_box]

Download automatic your location Host up to 50 Mbps/s